Global Resources Network
IMAGES2.jpg

Contacts

Contact Us

Key Contacts

Steven Dunbar
Managing Director
+44 (0) 1224 356569
Steven.Dunbar@global-resources.co.uk

Iona Currie 
General Operations Manager
+44 (0) 1224 356239
Iona.Currie@global-resources.co.uk

Suzanne Laing
Recruitment Manager
+44 (0) 1224 356240
Suzanne.Laing@global-resources.co.uk

Our Office

Inspec House
Wellheads Drive
Dyce
Aberdeen
AB21 7GQ

Global resource Management limited


Registered in Scotland No. SC216749


Registered Office: First Floor Aurora House, 8 Inverness Campus, Inverness IV2 5NA

 

Drilling Team

Debbie Rushforth
Senior Recruitment Consultant
+44 (0) 1224 356512
Debbie.Rushforth@global-resources.co.uk

Trisha Anderson
Senior Recruitment Consultant
+44 (0) 1224 356534
Trsha.Anderson@global-resources.co.uk

Toni Gowans
Recruitment Specialist
TBC
Toni.Gowans@global-resources.co.uk  

Lisa Smith
Resourcer
+44 (0) 1224 356242
Lisa.Smith@global-resources.co.uk


General Enquiries

Tel No: +44 (0) 1224 356500
General Enquiries: info@global-resources.co.uk
CV Submissions: DrillingCV@global-resources.co.uk

Emergency Number 07921069631